July 2019 Prayer Call

Monday, July 1, 2019 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, 12 MT, 11 PT Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone.  https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/755535333  You can also dial in using your phone.  United States: +1 (872) 240-3412 Access Code: 755-535-333 ...

June 2019 Prayer Call

Monday, June 3, 2019 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone.  https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/755535333  You can also dial in using your phone.  United States: +1 (872) 240-3412 Access...

May 2019 Prayer Call

Join Autumn Katz, Western Divisional Field Director, and host Sarah LeBlanc, Director of Field Ministry, for this time of devotion and prayer. Autumn joined Stonecroft’s staff in January 2018 as Divisional Field Director (DFD) for an area that includes Southern...

April 2019 Prayer Call

Join Maddison Berciunas, Leadership Development staff, and Sarah LeBlanc, Director of Field Ministry, for this time of devotion and prayer. Maddison has served on Stonecroft’s staff for 4 1/2 years, working in the Outreach Department until recently. She also has...

March 2019 Prayer Call

Monday, March 4, 2019 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, noon MT, 11 a.m. PT Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone.  https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/755535333  You can also dial in using your phone.  United States: +1 (872) 240-3412 Access...

Pin It on Pinterest