fbpx

It doesn’t matter where you’ve been or what you’ve done – God wants to be in relationship with you. 

Reflect on the big love of God and find the strength and power He provides to live victoriously as we study Ephesians together this fall.

Each of the seven chapters of Ephesians includes discussion questions to stimulate meaningful conversation, specific Scripture verses to investigate, and time for prayer to connect with God. Discover more of God and His ways with us!

Sign up here to get the first chapter of Ephesians for free! Want your own copy? Visit stonecroft.org/store to purchase. Or become part of The Stonecroft Experience to get a digital download for FREE.

Join Cara Day starting on Monday, Oct. 12, 2020, as she leads the journey through discovering a purpose beyond what we may have had in mind!

When
2pm ET, 1pm CT, Noon MT, and 11am PT on the following dates:

Monday, Oct.12
Monday, Oct. 19
Monday, Oct. 26
Monday, Nov. 2
Monday, Nov. 9
Monday, Nov. 16
Monday, Nov. 23

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/847270680

Meeting ID: 847 270 680

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Join the Ephesians Study!

Join the Ephesians Study!

Send us your name and email address to be informed and follow along with us! You will receive a free chapter from Ephesians.

Pin It on Pinterest