fbpx

Get to know the faces behind Stonecroft

Stonecroft’s staff functions like the body of Christ – because we are. Each makes a unique contribution and depends on everyone else. We’re here to support our volunteers in any way we can, from providing materials and outreach supplies to creating small group resources and dreaming up new forms of ministry.

The staff works hard, prays harder, and celebrates God’s undeniable movement throughout the ministry. We share excitement about what God’s doing today and expect Him to do even greater things in the future.

Meet Our Staff 

 

 

Dr. Naomi Cramer Overton
President and CEO
Mike Cole
Director of Operations
Kimberly Schiller
Executive Administrative Assistant
Doris Thompson
Vice President of Transformation
Nancy Sprowls
Data & Project Specialist
Dale Shelton
Ministry Support Manager
Laura Muckerman
Ministry Support Representative
Kaitlyn Chavez
Ministry Support Representative
Tammy Aswell
Ministry Support Field Coordinator
Linda Johnson
Ministry Support Operations Coordinator
Shirley Voorhees
Administrative Coordinator
Sarah LeBlanc
Director of Field Ministry
sleblanc@stonecroft.org
Anne Schneider
Northeast Field & Leadership Development Director
aschneider@stonecroft.org

Maddison Berciunas
Leadership Development & Colorado Field Director
mberciunas@stonecroft.org

Emma Reynolds
Southeast Field Director
ereynolds@stonecroft.org
Traci Crowder
Mid-South/Great Lakes Field Director
tcrowder@stonecroft.org
Autumn Katz
Western Field Director
akatz@stonecroft.org

Sage Appleby
Texas Field Director
sappleby@stonecroft.org

Suzy Shepherd
Director of Engagement

Joan Johnson
Engagement Manager

Jessica Leep Fick
Ministry Engagement Director
Whitney Putnam
Ministry Engagement Director
Scott Wright
CFO
Brenda Monroe
Accounting Clerk
Dawn Venneberg
Accounting Clerk
Mandy Coltharp
Accounting Payroll & Processing Clerk
Cara Day
Director of Marketing and Communications
Robyne Baker
Writer, Editor
Amy Rodriguez
Project Coordinator
Mary Speidel
Writer, Editor

Meet Our Board of Directors

 

 

Beth Fitch
Chair

Jan Mathers
Vice Chair

Emily Firnstahl
Secretary

Teresa Bourgeois

Marie Eddy

Char Kellogg

Lorraine Myrholm

Star Paterson

Janis Price

Pam Schram

Diane Sparks

Pin It on Pinterest