Skip to main content

Prayer Consultant National Conference Call

Thursday, March 17
Time: 2 p.m. EDT, 1 p.m. CDT, Noon MDT, 11 a.m. PDT

Phone Number: 888.585.9008
Room Number: 220.069.514
Moderator: Cheryl Lee Davis, Vice President of Women’s Connection
Guests: Helaine Parish, Ministry Support Specialist, and Meryl Bishop, volunteer and retired National Prayer Consultant

It’s been a long time since we connected and we miss you! Please join this National Conference Call designed just for Stonecroft Prayer Consultants. We want to hear from you and share about steps we’re taking to simplify your role and make your efforts even more fruitful.

We’d also like to ensure that we have correct contact information for you so you’ll receive all communications for Prayer Consultants and other Stonecroft leaders. To update your contact information, please call Stonecroft’s Ministry Support team at 800.525.8627 or email [email protected].

Join Cheryl, Helaine, and Meryl as we talk together about keeping prayer a priority!

Please Note: When dialing into the call, please share your name and state when prompted. This will allow us to better serve you with follow-up information.

Leave a Reply