Give to Live

Give to Live

I climbed into the rental car to make my two-hour drive back home after a conference. My head was saturated with new information, perspective, and a flood of ideas. My brain felt overprocessed, like hair dried and frizzed from too many chemicals. As I plugged in my...
Flourishing Together: The Hub Leader Retreat 

Flourishing Together: The Hub Leader Retreat 

More than 30 Hub Leaders from all over the country came together in Overland Park, Kansas., Nov. 2-4, to be encouraged, trained, and loved. It was a first-time event for Hub Leaders and for Stonecroft staff.  Friday night brought the women together (and two infants)...

January 2019 Prays Guide

Devotion: Pray to See the Power of God “He prayed, ‘O Lord, God of our ancestors, you alone are the God who is in heaven. You are ruler of all the kingdoms of the earth. You are powerful and mighty; no one can stand against you!’” (2 Chronicles 20:6) “At once Jesus...
December 2018 News Briefs

December 2018 News Briefs

Open Your Door to ‘Where Love Lives’  Looking for a fresh, welcoming way to share the Gospel with women around you? Open your home to Where Love Lives, Stonecroft’s exciting new outreach! Designed for small groups of women, Where Love Lives is about creating community...

January 2019 Prayer Call

Monday, January 7, 2019 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, noon MT, 11 a.m. PT Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone.  https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/755535333  You can also dial in using your phone.  United States: +1 (872) 240-3412 Access...

January 2019 Prayer Connection

Devotion: Pray to See the Power of God “He prayed, ‘O Lord, God of our ancestors, you alone are the God who is in heaven. You are ruler of all the kingdoms of the earth. You are powerful and mighty; no one can stand against you!’” (2 Chronicles 20:6) “At once Jesus...

Pin It on Pinterest