RSVP Ministries

Canada

Donna Lamothe, Executive Director
Office Location:
#203, 9440 – 49 St.
Edmonton, AB T6B 2M9 CANADA

Mailing Address: RSVP Ministries
PO Box 38089 Edmonton AB T6A 3Y6 CANADA

Phone: 1.780.485-1100
Toll Free: 1.877.275.8340
FAX: 1.780.485.1104
E-mail: connect@rsvpministries.com

Website Facebook

Office hours are Monday to Thursday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Mountain Time

Stonecroft Ministries Southern Africa

South Africa; Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Mailing Address: PO Box 2813 Pinegowrie 2123 Gauteng,
Southern Africa

Outside RSA Phone: +27 11 888 4287
Inside RSA Phone: 011 888 4287
Email: scroftsa@netactive.co.za

Facebook

Friendship Bible Fellowship Ministries

Nigeria

Comfort Omatsome, Administrator
Location: 96 St. Finbarrs College Road
Akoka Lagos, Nigeria
Phone: 234 1-7747429 4700218
Email: fbfm_1@yahoo.com

Website

L’Association Rendez-Vous avec la Bible and Pause Cafe

Switzerland; Belgium, Bulgaria, Congo, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Madagascar, Martinique, Togo

Hanni Berger, Director and Chief Coordinator c/o
Odile Favre, Secretary
Location: Rte De Bitternaz 15 Ch-1562
Corcelles-pavern Geneva, Switzerland
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Website

Africa

Zimbabwe

Contact: Maureen Zimbudzana
Email: moreenzimbudzana@gmail.com

Madagascar

Contact: Odile Favre, Swiss Office
Email:
r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Malawi

Contact: Emmanuel Chirambo
City: Lumbadzi
Email: emmanuelchirambo@yahoo.com

Senegal

Contact: Odile Favre, Swiss Office
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Swaziland

Contact: Carol Ratcliffe
Email: scroftsa@netactive.co.za

Kenya

Contact: Richard and Selpher Wasike
City: Bungoma
Email: Realloveishere2010@yahoo.com

Togo

Contact: Odile Favre, Swiss Office
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Zambia

Contact: Dorothy Kasanda
Email: dkasanda@yahoo.co.uk

South Africa

Contact: Stonecroft Office – South Africa
City:  Johannesburg
Email: scroftsa@netactive.co.za

Contact: Carol Ratcliffe
City: Johannesburg
Email: exsite@mweb.co.za

Contact: Moreen Zimbudzana
City: Balawayo
Email: moreenzimbudzana@gmail.com

Tanzania

Contact: David Akondowe
Email: uct_tanzania@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Contact: Victoria Majekodumni
City: Lagos
Email: vicmajek@yahoo.co.uk

Contact: Comfort Omatsone
City: Surulere, Lagos
Email: omatsonec@yahoo.com

Contact: Nkiru Green
City: Victoria Garden City, Lagos
Email: nkirukagreen@gmail.com

Contact: Ebun Onabanjo
City: Lagos
Email: eb264007.onas@yahoo.com

Contact: Pastor Sam Yilu
City: Akoka, Lagos
Email: ksamuel_2010@yahoo.com

Congo

Contact: Odile Favre
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Cameroon

Contact: Odile Favre
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Asia

India

Contact: Juliet Thomas
City: Bangalore
Email:
julietministry@yahoo.com

Contact: Annamma and Pastor Joevest Varghese
City:
Kerala
Email:
joevestvarghese@yahoo.com

Malaysia

Contact: Betty Tan
City:
Kajang
Email:
ehtanb@pd.jaring.my

Pakistan

Contact: Sakhawat Maseeh
Email:
servantprojectforasia@gmail.com

Japan

Contact: Stella Cox
City: Takamatsu
Email: stalla@cox5.com

Contact: Barbara Knickerbocker
City: Okinawa
Email: knickerjandb@yahoo.com

Vietnam

Contact: Debbie Milton
Email: debbiemilton7@yahoo.com

Philippines

Contact: Maria Cuenco-Ursu
Email: maria.ursu@gmail.com

Nepal

Contact: Pastor Tej Bahadur Rokka
City: Kathmandu
Email: pastortejrokka@gmail.com

Myanmar

Contact: Hung Kee Paing
Email: Vchdaaipaing2011@gmail.com

Bangladesh

Contact: Sukhen Biswas
Email: gbuskhen@gmail.com

Central America & The Caribbean

Antigua

Contact: Barbara Vernoski
Email: BarbaraVernoski@nac.net

Martinique

Contact: Odile Favre, Swiss Office
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Honduras

Contact: Lynne O’Quinn
Email:
lynne@hislittleonesministry.org

Barbados

Contact: Peggy Tryhane
City: St. Thomas
Email: pegostrane@sunbeach.net

Contact: Sonia Harrison
City: St Philip
Email: sharrison@caribsurf.com

Contact: Janice McKay
City: St. Michael
Email: janicermckay@yahoo.com

Trinidad & Tobago

Contact: Elizabeth Sookoo
City: LoRomaine
Email: lenbeth@tstt.net.tt

Mexico

Contact: Mary Lou Ticknor
Email: marylouticknor@cten.org

Contact: Michelle Cartwright
Email: mcartwright@stonecroft.org

Guadeloupe

Contact: Odile Favre
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Europe

Italy

Contact: Karen Hampton
City: Vicenza
Email: Karen.hampton@cadence.org

France

Contact: Cécile Schneller
Email: c.schneller@laposte.net

Contact: Celeste Thomas
City: Cussay
Email: JohnNThomas@aol.com

Contact: Anne Georges
City: 
St. Paul De Vence
Email: annerission@aol.com

Contact: Dorothy Johnson
City: 
Lyon
Email: Dorothyjohnson1@gmail.com

Contact: Susan Clifton
City: 
Coye-la-Foret
Email: Sclifton@GEMission.com

Contact: Lesley Fickett
City: 
Montigny-le-Bretonneux
Email: L@fickett.info

Macedonia

Contact: Brenda Aderholdt
Email: baderholdt@gmail.com

Germany

Contact: Odile Favre, Swiss Office
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch
Contact: Gena Kokonas
Email: genasaway@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Contact: Marilyn Saville
City: Kinnersley Herefordshire
Email: marron.ailey@talktalk.net

Contact: Benedicta Osagie
City: London
Email: ventureconcepts@hotmail.com

Contact: Caroline Colin
City: Exeter
Email: caroline.colin@sky.com

Romania

Contact: Maria Cuenco-Ursu
Email:
maria.ursu@gmail.com 

Hungary

Contact: Patti Neel
City: Szigetelo
Email: Patti.neel@ccci.org

Belgium

Contact: Caterina Chardome Halliday
City: Waterloo
Email: chardome@skynet.be

Contact: Sharmini Jacobs
City: Schilde
Email: pjaco@skynet.be

Contact: Jennifer Heukelom
City: Brussels
Email: jenniheuk@yahoo.com

Contact: Marie-Louise Douque
City: Antwerp
Email: douque@skynet.be

Bulgaria

Contact: Odile Favre
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Switzerland

Contact: Hanni Berger
City: Cortaillod
Email: hanni.berger@swissonline.ch

Contact: Odile Favre
City: Corcelles-Payerne
Email: r-v-bible@bluewin.ch

Pin It on Pinterest