fbpx

Nothing matters more than the love of Christ.

We take the responsibility of sharing that love seriously, and we want all Christian women to feel confident to bravely step into the extraordinary life of impact God has for them. Stonecroft comes alongside women pursuing extraordinary lives in Jesus, encouraging and equipping them as they create impact. We engage women where they are, in order to love others toward Jesus.

Through fervent prayer we continually connect with God, fully dependent on Him to open new avenues of outreach.

Together, Stonecroft stands in the gap between His call and our culture, reaching women through genuine, everyday relationships, inviting others to know Jesus Christ and mobilizing them to share Jesus in ways they never imagined they could.

If life feels a little ordinary and you long to find impact and meaningful purpose, The Stonecroft Experience is for you.   

The Experience offers:

  • A dynamic, fun, and inspired community who understands, supports, and encourages you to take action in faith
  • Coaches who are passionate to help you live your call in a confident, courageous way
  • Resources and tools, including access to outreach platforms, that equip you to live and speak the Good News to a world dying to know it
  • Content that will inspire you to keep up the good fight and to dare to do what God calls you to do

Come with us and discover the joy of when the ordinary becomes extraordinary.

Here’s what others have to say about Stonecroft:

 

“Stonecroft showed me how to share my faith. I didn’t think I could, but it is the greatest joy!” 

Adela

“I met Jesus through Stonecroft.”

Kris

“The best friends I’ve ever made in my life are the sisters I’ve met through the outreaches at Stonecroft.”

Belinda

“I’ve never met women more committed to live their faith than at Stonecroft”

Suzy

“I never imagined I could be who I’ve become. Stonecroft helped me find the purpose I was looking for.”

Stonecroft Women through the Years

Want to know more? Join us for Front Porch Fridays!

Every Friday on Zoom
2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, Noon MT, 11am PT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/847270680

Meeting ID: 847 270 680

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acAHDAPnow

Pin It on Pinterest