fbpx

Relational Evangelism Coaching Calls: July 2020

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

How can we be strong personal witnesses for Jesus Christ?

Are you interested in gaining tools, tips, and encouragement through an online community that will equip you?

Consider joining Stonecroft’s relational evangelism coaching calls! Join us for a 5-week experience that will include relevant training along with taking courageous steps in the areas of evangelistic prayer, befriending women who don’t know Jesus, engaging in spiritual conversations, and sharing the story of what God is doing in your life as well as sharing the Gospel.

We will cheer each other on, celebrate the big and small steps, and trust that the time invested will have eternal impact as you join God’s work in the lives of women around you.

Sign up here to join our Relational Evangelism Coaching Calls.

Call Schedule:

Thursdays at 2pm ET, 1pm CT, Noon MT, 11am PT

July 9
July 16
July 23
July 30
August 6

You do not have permission to view this form.

Date

Jul 09 2020
Expired!

Time

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 09 2020
  • Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Stonecroft

Organizer

Stonecroft
Phone
800.525.8627
Email
[email protected]
Website
https://www.stonecroft.org

Categories

PO Box 8900 Kansas City, MO 64114 | 1.800.525.8627 | [email protected]

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest