Skip to main content
DetoxNational Conference Calls

Detox Informational Calls

By September 20, 2016No Comments
[et_pb_section admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text”]

Gain an overview of the Detox Outreach, zoom in to the Detox programming, and brainstorm how to get Detox started in your community.

Tuesday, October 4
Noon ET, 11 a.m. CT, 10 a.m. MT, 9 a.m. PT
Join from your computer, tablet or smartphone https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/184426157.
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (312) 757-3121
Access Code: 184-426-157

Tuesday, October 4
8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT
Join from your computer, tablet or smartphone https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/184426157.
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (312) 757-3121
Access Code: 184-426-157

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.