fbpx

National Conference Calls

Join our calls every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday!

2pm ET, 1pm CT, noon MT, 11am PT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/847270680

Meeting ID: 847 270 680

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acAHDAPnow

Monday Online Bible Study

Join Our Wednesday Prayer Calls

Wednesday Prayer Call

Front Porch Fridays

Watch Devotions from Previous Wednesday Prayer Calls

Navigate to each call with the options in the top left corner of the video player below:

Archives

Pin It on Pinterest