fbpx
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 
12 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. CT, 10 a.m. MT, 9 a.m. PT

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone.

Join Zoom Meeting at https://zoom.us/j/595290904

Dial by location you are closest to:

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)

Meeting ID: 595 290 904

Join Meryl Bishop and Sarah LeBlanc as we continue our 35-day prayer journey in Readying for the Rally. Sarah LeBlanc, Director of Field Ministry, will share a short inspirational devotion and, together with Meryl, will lead us in prayer through the themes of wholeness discussed throughout the My inSPIRE Journey (available for purchase through our store). We look forward to you joining us as we continue Readying for the Rally to reach 1 million women for Christ.

Meryl Bishop
Prayer Coordinator

Sarah LeBlanc
Director of Field Ministry

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This