Note: This page will be completely retired soon and will no longer be available. Please update your links to http://www.stonecroft.org or http://www.stonecroft.org/home
home - Stonecroft Ministries
[Visitors]
Share This Page
 
 
Site Instructions:CLOSE

Special Features:


top - Interactive SiteMap - Stonecroft Pages: The interactive site map is a tool to help you navigate to the most important pages on the website. Read over these instructions and give it a try!

By selecting the option "Stonecroft Pages" you can "drill-down" to different page sections and preview them from the home page. Then if you decide you want to read more, you can click the link and go to the full page.


Follow three easy steps to see a preview.


Click either of these two places to go to the actual page!




top - Interactive SiteMap - Newsletter: By selecting the option "Newsletter" you can "drill-down" to various sections of the newsletter and preview them from the home page. Then if you decide you want to read more, you can click the link read the entire issue.


Follow three easy steps to see a preview.




top - Feature Area: The new feature area puts the most important featured content at your finger tips! This is one of the easiest ways to find out what is new from Stonecroft. Simply click the links at the top and the feature box will scroll to the content you need.


Click on any link to look at that item in the feature box.
  QUICK MENU: About StonecroftKnow GodBible StudiesStoreDonateCall To MeNewsletterLeaders OnlineOutreach Groups
The mission of Stonecroft Ministries is to impact women and their communities with the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Donate to Stonecroft

Stonecroft Christian Book Distributors Store

Select An Option:

REGIONAL EVENTS


STONECROFT LIVE!
Posted on Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

GOOD NEIGHBORS AND THE WORD OF GOD

"I said to Peggy and Sarah last week, 'It must be very hard for people who have nothing to look forward to--they don't believe in God.'"

But Lucille definitely has "something to look forward to."

She says, "I've asked God to be my Savior.

"I ask Him for a lot of things—but," she says with a laugh, "I [asked Him for many things] before, too."

Perhaps 80+-year-old Lucille asked God for good neighbors--because her neighbor, Stonecroft Bible Studies Guide Peggy Bernhardt, carried the Message of His redeeming love straight to Lucille's heart.

READ MORE >>    LIVE ARCHIVES >>

See also: To Inspire You Archives!

Live Stories From
the Last 2 Weeks!


 

NEW MINISTRIES NATIONAL CONFERENCE CALLS

Innovative Stonecroft volunteers across the country and around the world are consistently pursuing new ministry opportunities. Now you can interact with originators of successful outreach programs as they share highlights in nationwide conference calls.

National Conference Calls Menu





[Menu] Call Topic:

Jan. 5 - 1st Day Prayer Call

Date: Monday January 5, 2015
Time: 2 p.m. EST, 1 p.m. CST, Noon MST, 11 a.m. PST

Date: Tuesday November 0, 0000

Moderator: Doris Thompson, Vice President of Outreach

Special Guest:Kathy White, Vice President of Field Ministry

Doris welcomes Kathy to share a devotion based on John 14:6A, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.  If you really know me, you will knowmy Father as well.” Join this call as we navigate through this truth.

 The devotion will be followed by a time of corporate prayer.

Call Number: 866.867.4769
Call Pass Code: 631 039

When dialing into the call, please share your name and state when prompted. This will allow us to better serve you with follow-up information.



[Menu] Call Topic:

Jan. 22 - 2015 Kick Off Leadership Call

Date: Thursday January 22, 2015
Time: 1:00 PM EST, Noon CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST

Additional Date(s) & Time(s):

Date: Thursday January 22, 2015
Time: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST

Date: Tuesday November 0, 0000
Time:

Moderator: Kathy White, Vice President of Field Ministries

Special Guest:Lorraine Potter Kalal, Stonecroft CEO

As women who lead and serve so faithfully in your communities, we want to invite you to join Lorraine Potter Kalal, CEO and Kathy White, VP of Field Ministries for an important call to kick off 2015.  Lorraine will be sharing her heart and vision for the coming year and celebrating what God did in 2014. This time will include pertinent updates and information for our WC/A5 groups and an opportunity for questions and prayer. Be encouraged as we come together to learn more of what God is doing at Stonecroft!

Call Number: 866.867.4769
Call Pass Code: 631 039

When dialing into the call, please share your name and state when prompted. This will allow us to better serve you with follow-up information.





National Conference Calls Page


Click on the calendar to the left to see today's request.
Dec 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
first
last


Visit the Stonecroft Youtube Channel ~ StonecroftMediaVisit the Stonecroft Fan PageJoin the Stonecroft Group on Facebook!Join the Stonecroft Pray & Play Group on Facebook!Join the Stonecroft AWARE Group on Facebook!Follow Stonecroft on Twitter!Learn How To  Use Twitter!
Learn How To  Use Facebook!



2ormore | 10SmartThings | about_us | aware_evangelism | belong | bible_studies | biblical_training_tools
call | call_of_the_sandpiper | christ_in_the_psalms | connect | donations | facebook | fall_fundraising
field_directors | google_plus | groups | international | international_and_regional_site_map | life_publications
luke | marketplace | ministry_activity_report | moms_on_the_run | moving_from_fear_to_freedom | national_conference_calls
national_day_of_prayer | networking_groups | one_voice | outpouring | outreach_groups | pocket_testament_league
pray_and_play | prayer_connection | prayer_worth_repeating | ready_to_pray | region | regional | regional_events
simply_relevant | speakers | states | LIVE | stonecroft_websites | to_inspire_you | today_i_pray
twitter | visual_group_locator | vital_network | web_ministry_tools | whats_brewing | widgets | call_to_me


Stonecroft_Ministries Wiki

REGIONAL SITE MAP

© Stonecroft Ministries, 2010
10121 Grandview Rd. Kansas City, MO 64137
Phone: 1.800.525.8627
FAX: 816.763.5565
E-mail: connections@stonecroft.org